Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The mime order

The mime order

Shannon, Samantha, 1991-2015
Books, Manuscripts
In the internationally bestselling 'The Bone Season', Paige Mahoney escaped the brutal penal colony of Sheol I, but now her problems have only just begun: many of the fugitives are still missing and she is the most wanted person in London. As Scion turns its all-seeing eye on Paige, the mime-lords and mime-queens of the city's gangs are invited to a rare meeting of the Unnatural Assembly. Jaxon Hall and his Seven Seals prepare to take centre stage, but there are bitter fault lines running through the clairvoyant community and dark secrets around every corner. Then the Rephaim begin crawling out from the shadows. But where is Warden? Paige must keep moving, from Seven Dials to Grub Street to the secret catacombs of Camden, until the fate of the underworld can be decided. Will Paige know who to trust? The hunt for the dreamwalker is on.
Main title:
The mime order / Samantha Shannon.
London : Bloomsbury, 2015.London : Bloomsbury, 2015.
510 pages : maps (black and white) ; 20 cm
Originally published: 2014.
9781408857427 (pbk)
Dewey class:
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list